Wedding gift

Wedding gift

remember my post on Rizzi art? Well as a wedding present I decided to have a personal picture done of the happy couple in the style of Rizzi.
I mailed the artist a couple of times and once I had convinced her that I was not a spammer, she was very happy to take the commission. I mailed her some pictures of the couple. Not great pictures I must say, as the bride to be had her eyes closed in both of them, but never mind. The bride to be also had white hair in the pictures. This was due to her having had treatment for cancer, and all her hair had grown back white.
The artist actually made her hair look grey rather than white, but I thought okay, no worries. However when we got to Cornwall you can imagine my surprise when I saw that the bride to be was now blonde again!!! The nine months were up and she was allowed to dye her hair.
Whoops, but never mind, they both love the picture apparently.

